Brothers Osborne Add a Little Meat to Skeletons with Deluxe Edition – Available Now

Brothers Osborne Add a Little Meat to Skeletons with Deluxe Edition – Available Now

Brothers Osborne released Skeletons in October of 2020 – and at the time TJ and John Osborne felt the album got lost because of everything else that was happening in the world.

But now the duo has added some new tracks , and created a Deluxe Edition of Skeletons – which is available now.

Along with the original 12-tracks on Skeletons, the deluxe version adds 3 new songs “Headstone,” “Midnight Rider’s Prayer” and “Younger Me.”

Skeletons Deluxe Track List:

1.     “Lighten Up” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Daniel Tashian and Ian Fitchuk)
2.     “All Night” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Andrew DeRoberts)
3.     “All the Good Ones Are” (TJ Osborne, Lee Miller and Craig Wiseman)
4.     “I’m Not for Everyone” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Luke Dick and Natalie Hemby)
5.     “Skeletons” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Andrew DeRoberts)
6.     “Back On The Bottle” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Hayes Carll)
7.     “High Note” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Casey Beathard and Dustin Christensen)
8.     “Muskrat Greene” (John Osborne)
9.     “Dead Man’s Curve” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Lee Miller)
10.  “Make It a Good One” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Stephen Wilson Jr.)
11.  “Hatin’ Somebody” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Casey Beathard)
12.  “Old Man’s Boots” (John Osborne)
13.  “Younger Me” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Kendell Marvel)
14.  “Headstone” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Kendell Marvel)
15.  “Midnight Rider’s Prayer” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Paul MoakWillie Nelson)

“Headstone” is produced by Jay Joyce while “Midnight Rider’s Prayer” was recorded at John Osborne’s home studio and co-produced by the duo and, with Willie Nelson’s personal blessing, uses elements of “On the Road Again.” “Younger Me” rounds out the Skeletons Deluxe track list.

Brothers Osborne’s current single at country radio is “I’m Not For Everyone.”

Photo Credit: Natalie Osborne